Suggested companies

Online4baby.com, mamas & papas, kinderkraft.

ickle bubba travel system reviews

Ickle Bubba   Reviews

In the Baby shop category

Visit this website

Company activity See all

Your profile picture

Write a review

Reviews 4.5.

2,953 total

Most relevant

Very bad experience

Very bad experience I ordered stomp luxe push chair midnight colour but ickle bubba delivered different colour I am try to contact with ickle bubba sales Only email contact nobody reply No option to talk with an assistant

Date of experience : 22 May 2024

Reply from Ickle Bubba

Hi Gurkirat, I am sorry to hear of the issue you've had with your order, I understand how inconvenient this must be for you. I have looked into this and I see that you've been in touch with one of our customer care team who are working hard to get this resolved for you as soon as possible. They have emailed you for some additional information but can also call if that would suit you better? Thanks, Team Bubba

Value for money,seems excellent quality…

Value for money,seems excellent quality but only just purchased so wear and tear to be seen yet. Delivery on time and excellent response to my email (same day) Will be ordering again whenever I need to upgrade or require something else.. thank you

Date of experience : 21 May 2024

Hi there, Thank you for your feedback! We're pleased to hear that you find our product to be excellent quality and good value for money. We're glad the delivery was on time and that you received a prompt response to your email. If you need any assistance in the future or have any questions, please feel free to reach out to us. We're here to help! Thanks, Team Bubba

Excellent Customer Service

I have the Discovery Stroller, it collapsed with my son in it, he wasn't injured, when we looked one of the rivets had broken off. I'd had the stroller 2 years, I contacted customer services, provided the details requested, they sent me an apology and replaced the stroller. The customer service is excellent.

Date of experience : 28 May 2024

Hi Maria, Thank you for sharing your experience. We're sorry to hear about the issue with your Discovery Stroller, but we're glad your son wasn't injured. We appreciate your kind words about our customer service and are happy we could resolve the issue by replacing the stroller. If you need any further assistance, please don't hesitate to reach out—we're here to help! Best regards, Team Bubba

Excellent company

Excellent company, I received the zira travel system and the wheels were damaged in transit. So the were buckled. The lovely company sent replacement wheels straight away. Such amazing service.

Date of experience : 27 May 2024

Hi Monika, Thank you for your kind words! We're sorry to hear about the damaged wheels in transit, but we're thrilled that we could promptly send you replacement wheels. Your satisfaction is important to us, and we're always here to assist you with any issues you may encounter. If you have any further questions or concerns, please don't hesitate to reach out—we're here to help! Thanks, Team Bubba

Isofix issue resolved

I contacted Ickle Bubba as we were starting to have trouble with our isofix base purchased July 23 as part of the stomp urban travel system. We had a reply within hours and the issue resolved by sending out a new base which arrived the next day. We are beyond grateful and cannot believe the quick turn around. Thank you Francesca

Date of experience : 23 May 2024

Hi Bethany, Thank you so much for sharing your experience! We're thrilled to hear that Francesca and our team could resolve the issue with your isofix base so quickly. If you ever need further assistance, please don't hesitate to reach out to us again, we're here to help! Best regards, Team Bubba

Amazing customer care team

At the end of last year I brought an Ickle bubba pram in the wrong colour, The customer service team where amazing and replaced it immediately, then after changing from the bassinet to stroller I noticed the frame was the wrong colour too. I emailed and the team replied straight away and again immediately sent out a replacement. Amazing service and the pram is lovely.

Date of experience : 24 May 2024

Hi Caitie, Thank you for your feedback! We're thrilled to hear that you are pleased with both our customer service and your Ickle Bubba pram. Ensuring your satisfaction is our top priority, and we're glad we could promptly address and resolve the issues you encountered. Enjoy your lovely pram, and feel free to reach out if you need any further assistance! Thanks, Team Bubba

Excellent stroller

Excellent stroller. It is easy to push and very comfortable for toddler with three reclining positions. The harness is easy to use and the foot rest has two positions giving good leg support. The hood provides very good protection from sun and the rain cover fits very well. The shopping tray is small but as expected for an umbrella stroller.

Date of experience : 09 May 2024

Hi there, Thank you for your wonderful review! We're thrilled to hear that you find the stroller easy to push and comfortable for your toddler. If you have any questions or need assistance in the future, please don't hesitate to contact us again. We're always here to help! Thanks, Team Bubba

Easy to contact and sort any issues

Easy to contact and sort any issues. No names given in the customer service chat but other than that, I cannot fault.

Hi Elisha, Thank you for your feedback! We're glad to hear you found it easy to contact us and resolve any issues. If you need further assistance, feel free to reach out—we're always here to support you! Thanks, Team Bubba

Replacement chassis

Recently experienced an issue with the chassis of my buggy, contacted customer service and had my issue resolved quickly and effectively! Replacement chassis being sent out ASAP. Only put 4 stars because of the original issue with the chassis. Very pleased with the service I’ve received

Hi Ellie, Thank you for sharing your feedback with us! We're glad to hear that our customer service team was able to swiftly address your concerns and resolve the issue with your chassis. Your satisfaction is our priority, and we appreciate your understanding regarding the initial inconvenience. If you have any further questions or need assistance, feel free to reach out to us. We look forward to serving you again in the future! Kind regards, Team Bubba

We’ve bought a travel system and now a…

We’ve bought a travel system and now a 360 rotator car seat and both are excellent. I have had dealings with the customer service team who have always been kind, understanding and helpful. Thank you

Hi Becky, Thank you for your review! We're so happy to hear that you're pleased with both your travel system and 360 rotator car seat. Our customer service team is always here to help, and we appreciate your kind words. Thank you for choosing us here at Ickle Bubba! Thanks, Team Bubba

Quickly resolved the issue that I had…

Quickly resolved the issue that I had with the product. Very understanding, friendly and helpful.

Date of experience : 29 May 2024

Pleased with everything including customer service

I am preparing to welcome mini me in September and have been buying items in preparation. After endless research and reading reviews across different site lckle Bubba is a highly recommended brand. I bought the travel system, car seat and pram parasol. Everything came timely, was well informed about my delivery and amazing quality and value. The pram clips l recently ordered were missing and the customer service via email responded and resolved this in less than a hour. Thank you ☺️

Date of experience : 17 May 2024

Hi Patience, Congratulations on your upcoming arrival! We're delighted to hear that you chose Ickle Bubba and are happy with your purchases. It's wonderful that our customer service team could quickly resolve your issue. Thank you for your kind review! If you have any questions or need assistance in the future, please don't hesitate to contact us again. We're always here to help! Best regards, Team Bubba

Had a few problem with my pram like…

Had a few problem with my pram like stiff wheels and a few replacements e.g rain cover and footloose damage. They send out new parts straight away. Hope the problem is resolved with the wheels but they to get back in touch if still having problems. What's app chat very easy to communicate on.

Hi Allyson, Thank you for sharing your experience. We're sorry to hear about the issues with your pram, but we're glad our team could help send out the necessary replacement parts to put this right for you. Please don't hesitate to get in touch if you encounter any further problems. We're always here to help! Thanks, Team Bubba

Great travel system and brilliant service

The website is really user friendly. I placed my order with no issues and received my travel system in a few days, with full delivery tracking. Brilliant service, no complaints.

Date of experience : 10 May 2024

Hi Mims, Thank you for your review! We're delighted to hear that you found our website user-friendly and that your order arrived quickly. We appreciate your feedback and are glad you had a great experience. If you need any further assistance, please don't hesitate to reach out. Thanks, Team Bubba

Spines on pram hood come through the…

Spines on pram hood come through the fabric after minimal use. My granddaughter was in hospital for 10 weeks so didn't use initially. Customer service had no interest just kept repeating only 6 month warranty on fabric and wouldn't listen, even offered to provide proof of hospital discharge date. Just wanted us to buy a replacement!!

Date of experience : 08 May 2024

Hi Dee, Thank you for reaching out to our customer care team. I can see you have spoken to Lahara and all issues have now been rectified for you in a speedy manner. If you need anything else at all, please get in touch. Thanks, Team Bubba

Very helpful

Due to a broken part on my car seat I got in touch and spoke to Michelle via WhatsApp. She was very helpful and due to the car seat being under warranty they are sending me a new one asap!

Hi Lacie, Thank you for your feedback! We're glad Michelle could assist you quickly via WhatsApp and arrange a replacement car seat under warranty. If you need any further help, feel free to reach out. We're here to help! Thanks, Team Bubba

This was our second purchase from ickle bubba. We were so happy with our stomp pram we came back to buy an Aries pram for travel. Can’t beat the price for the quality. Would highly recommend. User friendly website and great updates on delivery etc.

Hi Cassie, Thank you for your review! We're thrilled to hear you're happy with both your Stomp and Aries pushchairs. We appreciate your recommendation and are glad you found our website user-friendly. Thanks for choosing Ickle Bubba again! Best regards, Team Bubba

Good quality products

Good quality ,love the design and colour, strongly recommend this brand everything i buy from here has been best quality 👌

Hi Ana, Thank you for your feedback! We're thrilled to hear that you love the design, colour, and quality of our products. Your recommendation means a lot to us, and we appreciate your continued support. Please feel free to reach out if you need any further assistance! Thanks, Team Bubba

Received my travel system and noticed…

Received my travel system and noticed that we were missing the sun canopy out of the box. Messaged them and replied very quick, organised delivery of a sun canopy to come, really impressed.

Date of experience : 20 May 2024

Hi Charlie, Thank you for your feedback! We're glad we could swiftly resolve the issue for you. If you need any further assistance, feel free to reach out. We're here to help! Thanks, Team Bubba

Where to start!!

Where to start!! Would that all companies had the same professional ethos. Including Customer Service, Sales and Digital Messaging Specialist all personnel at Ickle Bubba with whom I had contact acted promptly and with a degree of efficiency found lacking elsewhere.

Hi Nancy, Thank you for your feedback! We're thrilled to hear that our team provided prompt and efficient service across all departments. Your satisfaction is our priority, and we appreciate your kind words. If you need any further assistance, please don't hesitate to reach out. Thanks, Team Bubba

  • Pushchairs, Buggies and Strollers

Eclipse i-Size Travel System with Mercury Car Seat and Isofix Base from Ickle Bubba review

Baby Carrier

Eclipse i-Size Travel System with Mercury Car Seat and Isofix Base from Ickle Bubba at a glance:

Superior in style and practicality the Eclipse bundle is the ideal pushchair set, featuring a carrycot, pushchair, i-size car seat and Isofix base. This luxury i-size travel system will appeal to those who want to future proof their pushchair, for their next little one or parents with a pre-schooler and a newborn baby on the way. The Bubba Board can accommodate up to a 20kg child standing on the built-in board, whilst your baby is safely snuggled up on the carrycot, pushchair, or car seat. The chrome chassis contrasts beautifully with the leatherette detailing and beautifully soft fabrics.

1. Eclipse i-Size Travel System with Mercury Car Seat and Isofix Base from Ickle Bubba

Eclipse i-Size Travel System

We spoke to these real parent testers to get their review...

How did this product make your life easier?

Antoinette said: "The design is what really draws me to this product. Easy to clean fabrics in bold, standout colours – no more worries about yoghurt stains on the fabric as it can just be wiped off. The seat design is really inspired, allowing your toddler to sit upright at a good height to allow them to be a part of the world around them. The best thing about the seat is that with one push of a button, there is a smooth reclining feature and your toddler can lay flat with their legs supported without waking them up in the process. My daughter absolutely loves having naps in the pram and it’s comfy enough that you don’t feel you have to take her out of it when you arrive home. When combining the newborn with a toddler, the inbuilt buggy board is just perfect to get everyone to where you need to be quickly and safely. Easy to fold down the pram with one hand and also to change seat to being inwards or world facing. The size of the storage basket is just amazing and makes like far easier."

Tammie said: "The school run is much quicker with the buggy board, it makes it that little bit less stressful on those early morning rushes. My little boy loved the buggy board, it made him feel part of our new journey with a newborn baby. The carry cot can be used for occasional overnight sleeping, making weekend trips a bit easier with one less thing to pack!."

Charlotte said: "The pram is very easy to fold up (with one hand) and unfold. The under pram basket is very spacious. But in addition to this, the change bag that comes with the pram is also huge and attaches neatly on the back. Easy to access both the change bag and basket on the go. The pram is very stable- even with a full change bag attached to the back, it did not tip when my toddler was stood up in the seat. This is much better than our other pram and is very reassuring. It is very easy to push and manoeuvre, even with one hand. The wheels are big so don’t often get stuck on things like gravel etc. We even took it on the beach and it was great! Tilting the seat back for nap-time is the easiest I’ve seen on a pram- just push in the buttons and tilt! No straps to grapple with or material to gather up. He found it very comfortable to sleep in as unlike other prams the whole seat tilts which means his legs weren’t left hanging over the end of the pram."

ickle bubba travel system reviews

Would you recommend this to other parents?

Lavanya said : "I would definitely recommend this to another parent as the product was very easy to assemble. The materials meant I could easily wipe clean with a damp cloth which is perfect if you have a messy baby like mine. It can be folded down with one hand and small enough to fit in the boot of a standard car."

Michele said: "I would definitely recommend this product to other parents because it comes as a complete package and you really don't need to buy anything else. It is so easy to change between the carrycot/pushchair and car seat and the fact that you can choose either parent or front facing is brilliant. As my daughter is getting older she much prefers to see what is going on in front of her than to look at me! Mostly I would recommend this product because it is an absolute dream to push and steer. It is so easy and lightweight to get up and down curbs and my daughter sleeps beautifully in it. With my older children I have always had a main pushchair and a lightweight one for travelling, with this one I don't need to as it ticks all the boxes."

Elizabeth said : "I would recommend this travel system for its design, functionality, ease of use and price. The vast majority are a lot more expensive and cheaper ones I’ve seen look just that, cheap! This looks expensive without the price tag but it also meets up to expectation and gives you what you want from a travel system. I particularly loved how much shade coverage my baby got and how smooth the hood is going up and down, it didn’t click and wake my sleeping baby!! I also love that the carrycot part is collapsable and therefore easy to store."

Would you choose this product above all others on the market?

Louise said: "The little extra design features make this stand out for me. I loved the pattern on the inside of the hood which kept little one entertained once he became more aware. It is easy to lift the baby in and out of. The sunshade which comes with it gave excellent coverage so you don't have to constantly keep checking or use various different items to ensure baby is in the shade."

Charlotte said: "The Everyday 3-in-1 stroller is amazing value for money. For the price, you get so much all at a great quality. This product sees your little one from birth through to toddler. I loved that the stroller also came with every accessory you could need including a changing bag for mum complete with changing mat, cup holder and bag hooks for the pushchair. The pushchair has been designed clearly by mums and dads who know what they need to make life easier!"

Antoinett said: "Positives about this product are definitely the sturdy well-made frame, beautiful fabrics used (with easy to wipe surfaces which is so important with a toddler), large storage space, easy to manoeuvre wheels and very smooth ride. I love how easy it is to fold down and the interchangeable seat height and built-in buggy board. The fact that they thought of that and don’t make you spend more money having it as an add-on is a massive bonus. The pram feels like a real luxury to have and for the price compared to others it seems brilliant!"

ickle bubba travel system reviews

What changes would you make to this product?

Tammie said: "I would add a cup holder to the pram to make those long walks a little easier. When the carrycot is in its lowest position (when you are able to use the buggy board) it is really hard to get things in and out of the shopping basket. The car seat is really heavy compared to other car seats, especially after a C Section"

Charlotte said : "If I could change one thing it would be to have a handlebar brake. This would be useful as when you have a baby and a toddler on board the pram is heavy and it would feel more reassuring to have this when you’re walking downhill. The only other very small thing was I received an extra car seat cover in the box which did not fit the car seat I was given (already had a built-in cover). I wasted approx. 20mins trying to figure this out but in the end contacted Ickle Bubba via their Facebook Group and received an instant message within 2 mins confirming what the cover was for."

Lavanya said: "A change I would make to the product would be to make it more lightweight as it was quite heavy to carry. I would also have an adjustable foot rest so as she grows her foot would not hang past the bottom of the seat and it will offer more support to the child. Overall, I think the product needs very little changes."

Product Information

6 modes straight from the box enabling you to use the system for a single child, or 2 children with the use of the built-in Bubba Board for your toddler

Suitable from birth up to 22kgs (approx. 4 years)

Seating Recline positions: 3

Shopping basket capacity: 5kg

Weight: 8.6kgs (chassis with wheels)

Lockable front 360° swivel wheels

Interchangeable UPF 50+ extendable hood fits both the carrycot and seat unit

Suggested companies

Online4baby.com, mamas & papas, kinderkraft.

ickle bubba travel system reviews

Ickle Bubba   Reviews

In the Baby Store category

Visit this website

Company activity See all

Your profile picture

Write a review

Reviews 4.5.

2,953 total

Most relevant

Radial 360 spin isofix car seat

I contacted Ickle Bubba to see if the Radial 360 spin isofix car seat would be compatible with my car as I could not see it on the list, I spoke with Tyler Jade and she was so helpful, I ordered the car seat on the Wednesday morning and it arrived by lunchtime on Thursday, I was also offered free return if it wasn't compatible. I can confirm it fit in my car, and my little girl loves it. I also had the Ickle Bubba Cosmo travel system and that was great, my mum ordered this and when it arrived, the cosy feet zip wasn't working and Ickle Bubba sorted this and immediately sent out another cosy feet. I cannot fault this company at all, plus the prices are great too.

Date of experience : May 16, 2024

Reply from Ickle Bubba

Hi there, Thank you for your positive feedback! We're glad to hear that Tyler Jade was able to assist you and that you are pleased with your car seat. If you ever need further assistance or have any questions, please don't hesitate to reach out. We're here to help! Thanks, Team Bubba

The most amazing pram system

The most amazing pram system, excellent quality, easy to use and durable. I’ve had nothing but compliments where ever I go and it’s such good value for money. Luxury for a small price. Customer service excellent also

Hi Charlotte, Thank you for your glowing review! We're delighted to hear that you're enjoying our pram system and that it has been garnering compliments wherever you go. We take pride in offering excellent quality, ease of use, and durability at great value. We're also thrilled to hear that you had a positive experience with our customer service team. If you ever need further assistance or have any questions, please don't hesitate to reach out. We're here to help! Thanks, Team Bubba

Frustrating customer experience ickle bubba…

I recently purchased the ickle bubba Stomp V4 for my child, and it has been nothing but a headache. Despite spending £500, the lack of assembling assistance is unacceptable. I've been chasing the company for over a month with no help in sight. When I requested a refund, they insisted I pay for return postage. Absolutely ridiculous. I wouldn't recommend ickle bubba to anyone. Their products might be cheap, but their customer service is non-existent. Total waste of time and money.

Date of experience : April 15, 2024

Hi Fazil, Thank you for bringing this to our attention. We're truly sorry to hear about the challenges you've faced with your Stomp V4 purchase. However, upon reviewing our system, we can't see a record of previous contact from yourself based on the information provided. Please reach out to us directly with your order details and reference of this review, and we'll do everything we can to assist you further and resolve this matter to your satisfaction. Thanks, Team Bubba

Easy ordering process and prompt…

Easy ordering process and prompt delivery. Bought as a gift, assembly was fairly straightforward and the components appear to be well made and robust.

Date of experience : May 14, 2024

Hi Lol, Thank you for your positive feedback! We're pleased to hear that you found the ordering process easy and that you are satisfied with the quality of our product. We hope the gift is enjoyed! Should you have any questions or require any assistance in future, please feel free to get in touch. We're here to help! Thanks, Team Bubba

Stomp Luxe all in 1

From the beginning the service was amazing. I dealt with Lahara whose customer service skills are exceptional. From the point of sale from 7 months ago to up until now. I ordered the stomp luxe all in 1 buggy and it is perfect. My son is 6 months old now and the only issue I have is the hood ripped and again Lahara has looked after me and resolved the problem quick & efficiently. The buggy itself is amazing very light weight and sturdy I go out walking all the time. Will be keeping this buggy up for the next baby as it is still in perfect condition.

Hi Nikki, We're thrilled to hear about your positive experience with Lahara and our Stomp Luxe pushchair! We appreciate your feedback and are delighted to know that it has been serving you and your little one well. Thank you for choosing us, and we look forward to being there for you in the future too! Thanks, Team Bubba

I contacted customer services after…

I contacted customer services after having an issue with my cosmo chasis for the second time … I spoke to Michelle who was more than happy to help and answer all the questions I had to resolve this issue as quickly and efficiently as possible. Thank you Michelle.

Hi Laura, Thank you for your kind feedback. We're glad to hear that Michelle provided you with the assistance you needed to resolve the issue quickly and efficiently! If you have any further questions or concerns, don't hesitate to reach out to us. We're here to help! Thanks, Team Bubba

Stomp Luxe All In 1

Very helpful via WhatsApp chat when the 3rd party retailer didn’t let me know the pram is on back order. This pram is very good and has a lot of features and attachments. Would highly recommend.

Hi there, Thank you for sharing your experience! We're glad we could assist you via our WhatsApp chat service. It's great to hear that you're enjoying the features of the pram, and we appreciate your recommendation. If you have any further questions or concerns, feel free to reach out. We're here to help! Thanks, Team Bubba

I ordered the Aries stroller in colour…

I ordered the Aries stroller in colour "Biscuit" and it arrived fairly quickly. It was easy to put together. I love the colour, it looks great! A very neutral and warm unisex colour. It folds down easily and compact and not too heavy to lift. Light and good movement when pushing the stroller. Lies completely flat for sleep. Looks stylish and my son seems to like it. Only complaint is the basket is on the small and flimsy side and my raincover arrives damaged but I emailed and experienced great customer service and a replacement is on the way so I've not marked down on the stars. My previous pram was also ickle bubba and I loved that too.

Date of experience : April 30, 2024

Hi Bianca, Thank you for your lovely feedback! We're glad to hear you're enjoying the Aries stroller. We apologise for the issues, but we're pleased our customer service team could help. Thank you for choosing Ickle Bubba once again! Should you require any further assistance, do not hesitate to reach out to us again. We're here to help! Thanks, Team Bubba

Please Stay Away From Ickle Bubba

I would personally advise anyone and everyone to stay clear of this company, especially if your new parents and aren’t 100% sure what you want/are looking for in your babies products. We purchased the Zira 3-in-1 travel system with astral car seat, and an extra astral car seat as a spare. We purchased this last year in preparation for our little girls arrival, she arrived this year which is of course when we started to use the travel system. A few weeks in we noticed how poor the astral car seat was at supporting our little girl on a journey. Her head would completely turn, even if we were in the car for just 10 minutes. It instantly caused concern to me, how could this car seat protect her if we were in a crash if she has no neck support anyway? Thankfully, my parents had another, different car seat that we used for the time being while we contacted Ickle bubba to express our concerns. My initial contact with them was great, and I must admit the travel system itself was fine - very easy to use I just wasn’t happy with the safety of the car seat. They offered for me to return my 2 car seats to get a better upgraded car seat (the galaxy with isofix base), I accepted this offer and was advised it would fit into the travel system I have. My old ones were collected & the new one was sent the next day - which was fine. When the car seat arrived, it had much more padding and seemed better overall. After a day of owning I went to use it with the chassis for a quick trip to the shop, until I realised it doesn’t actually fit into the wheels! I contacted the company straight away, they instructed me that I must be trying to attach it incorrectly (despite working the other one absolutely fine & it is meant to clip in the same way) - they asked me to send evidence which I done clearly showing that the wheels are too wide for the car seat with attachments. Someone came back to me and advised I need to push the wheels so that the car seat can fit in? I don’t think that this should be something that would need to be done, surely it should just clip in (as my old one did)? Anyway, we tried this - didn’t work, I mean this shouldn’t be expected anyway. Imagine having to do that a few days/weeks post partum with a newborn baby, it is virtually impossible unless there would be two people - one to hold the seat & one to push (if it would actually work anyway)! With all of this, I am so disappointed that I have just asked to return the whole order for a refund & I’ll purchase a new one, elsewhere, that I feel is safer for my baby. Funny enough, I haven’t had a response from them since. Ickle bubba may seem like a good idea to help save money, but please don’t make my mistake and risk your babies safety or to be honest just the inconvenience of the whole thing - not really what I want to have to deal with at the moment with a newborn. Unfortunately, when I purchased the car seat and system there were no reviews as it was a new product. Now I look back it seems a few people have noticed the same things and left negative reviews, especially on the car seat. If you look at the rest of the trust pilot reviews, 80% of them mention how something has broken/gone wrong and that Ickle bubba have just replaced it - which is great but who wants it to go wrong in the first place? You would think, especially with baby products, it should be safe - despite on how much money you pay. Sometimes, a replacement doesn’t resolve everything & the safety side actually needs to be looked into - especially if lots of people are raising the same concern. I really hope people read this and choose to stay clear of Ickle Bubba to save having to go through this stress themselves. I really cannot express how much I really would not recommend anyone to use this company.

Date of experience : May 24, 2024

Beautiful travel system

Prompt delivery, beautiful travel system at an affordable price looks great and is easy enough to set up

Date of experience : May 07, 2024

Hi Karen, Thank you for your kind words! We're delighted to hear that you are pleased with the prompt delivery and the quality of our travel system. We appreciate your feedback and hope you enjoy using it! If you have any questions or require any assistance in future, please feel free to get in touch. We're here to help! Thanks, Team Bubba

Amazing Products & After Care/ Customer Services

Ickle Bubba has top quality products and great after care services too. We purchased the Stomp V3 travel system in 2022 and it’s been amazing! Such a robust product and easy to use set. 2 years on, after a lot of loving use a small part had broken on our stroller. With little effort, I contacted Ickle Bubba via email. Lahara was prompt to reply and very helpful - a replacement part has been sent under warranty. I could not rate them high enough! Thank you for being a great company and for making quality products. It seems very hard to find good after care/customer services these days - but you have surpassed in the field and I will continue to recommend Ickle Bubba!

Date of experience : May 13, 2024

Hi Hollie, We're delighted that you're satisfied with our products and service, and glad to hear that Lahara could assist you! Your recommendation is greatly appreciated, and we're always here for you whenever you need assistance in the future. Thank you for choosing Ickle Bubba! Thanks, Team Bubba

Quick and easy process to purchase our…

Quick and easy process to purchase our first travel system. Slightly damaged in transit which is upsetting and delivery driver didn’t acknowledge this but can’t fault ickle bubba at all. Pushchair purchased is easy to get the hang of putting it up and down and I absolutely love the sage colour I ordered.

Date of experience : April 23, 2024

Hi Sian, Thank you for leaving us your thoughts. We are sorry to hear your product had some minor damage in transit. If this has not already been rectified, we would love to help. Please do get in touch if you require assistance with this. We are glad to hear you love the pram however. Thanks, Team Bubba

Quick delivery reasonable price

I have found Ickle Bubba to always be good value for money. Not the most lavish but reliable and practical. Looked elsewhere but always end up coming back! Delivery for baby seat was quick

Hi Alex, Thank you for your feedback! We're pleased to hear that you find Ickle Bubba products to be good value for money, reliable, and practical. We understand the importance of both affordability and functionality. It's wonderful to know that despite exploring other options, you keep returning to us. We're also glad to hear that your baby seat was delivered quickly. If you ever need anything else, don't hesitate to reach out! Thanks, Team Bubba

Customer service

Hands down the best company I’ve ever experienced for customer service . Quick and efficient responses that go above and beyond what you’d expect ! One lady called Sarah in senior customer care in particular helped me so much with my recent query - I couldn’t be happier . Icklebubba car seats , travel system and strollers only in our house . Thankyou once again !

Date of experience : May 01, 2024

Hi Miss Clark, thank you for such a lovely review! I'm glad to hear Sarah was able to help with your query! It’s our number one priority to ensure you have the best product and service experience, and I'm glad to hear we have exceeded this during your recent contact! Thanks -Team Bubba

Quick delivery

Quick delivery, great product, easy to install. Would buy again.

Date of experience : May 20, 2024

Hi Jennifer, Thank you for your feedback! We're pleased to hear you were happy with the quick delivery, the quality of the product, and its easy installation. If you need any assistance or have further questions, please feel free to reach out to us. We're here to help! Thanks, Team Bubba

Sub standard baby equipment

So first problem began in the hospital, the midwives were not happy sending the baby home in an unsupportive car seat. The next problem, which could have been very dangerous, on first outing, the wheel fell off of the pram. So the day after coming out of hospital my daughter has no car chair and no pram. So in trying to save money we’ve wasted £400

Hi Violet, I am so sorry to hear of your issues. I can't seem to find contact from yourself with our customer care team but would love to try and help. Please reach out to our team via email referencing this review and they will be happy to look into this for you. Thanks, Team Bubba

After a lot of research we decided to…

After a lot of research we decided to go for the stomp luxe all in one travel system. It’s been fantastic and really easy to use. Really easy to put up and down and clips in and out of the isofix base seamlessly. I had an issue with my isofix base and within 24 hours a new one was being sent out to me. Brilliant customer service and great product.

Date of experience : May 17, 2024

Hi there, Thank you for your feedback! We're thrilled to hear that you're happy with the Stomp Luxe All-in-One Travel System and found it easy to use. We're also glad our customer service team could promptly resolve the issue you were experiencing. If you have any questions or need assistance in the future, please don't hesitate to contact us again. We're always here to help! Best regards, Team Bubba

Been waiting 3 weeks for item to be sent

I ordered some cot sheets on the 30th April and received crib sheets instead. The WhatsApp chat was annoying to navigate and after explaining why the item was incorrect, it was finally understood that crib sheets would not fit a cot bed. I returned the incorrect item the next day as I thought the returns process would be completed faster. 3 weeks later and no contact from ickle bubba unless I reached out first , someone finally gave me a tracking number for the correct item. It’s been dispatched via Royal Mail 48 hour on Friday and it is Wednesday morning and I still have not received the item. In my opinion it should have been sent as next day delivery as it was ickle bubbas mistake, not mine. Wish I purchased the sheets from another retailer as I did not realise it would be such a hassle. 3/5 stars as the other items are lovely but it’s a shame I’ve had to go and buy new sheets elsewhere because I didn’t realise it would take so long to receive a replacement item which was sent in error. I wouldn’t normally leave a review but it’s the only correspondence I’m getting from ickle bubba to leave a review on trust pilot so here it is…

Hi Nicola, We apologise for the inconvenience you've experienced with your order. Your feedback is valuable to us, and we're sorry to hear about the issues you've encountered. Please accept our sincere apologies for the delay and confusion regarding your replacement item. We'd like to assist you further and ensure that this matter is resolved to your satisfaction. Could you please contact us at [email protected] with your order details so we can investigate and assist you promptly? We appreciate your understanding and patience. Thanks, Team Bubba

I ordered the Aries stroller and it is…

I ordered the Aries stroller and it is such a lovely push but the foot muff ripped the first time using it. Baby was kicking and the Velcro that attaches it to the side of the stroller snapped off completely, this shouldn’t happen

Hi Kirsty, We're sorry to hear about the issue with your Aries stroller. That shouldn't have happened, and we want to make it right for you. Please contact us at [email protected] with reference to this review so we can assist you further. Thanks, Team Bubba

Price promise

Sarah from customer care was super helpful. She was able to quickly provide me with an invoice to match the price from another retailer. Thanks!

Date of experience : May 15, 2024

Hi Joey, Thank you for sharing your experience! We're thrilled to hear that Sarah was able to assist you with your price match request. Customer satisfaction is our priority, and we're glad we could help. If you have any further questions or need assistance in the future, feel free to reach out. Thanks, Team Bubba

'We'd be singing its praises even if it was twice the price' - the Ickle Bubba Stomp V4 pushchair smashes it out the park

We put the Ickle Bubba Stomp V4 pushchair through its paces, and it doesn't disappoint

  • Sign up to our newsletter Newsletter

Two images of the Ickle Bubba Stomp V4 all-in-one travel system

'This pram is a dream to push and looks very sleek and stylish,' says our tester Johanna. 'It glides along smoothly and copes very well with 'off-road' terrain which made walking over grassy ground a lot less bumpy than usual. The adjustable handle is a great feature for shorter-than-average mums like me, and makes the pram even more comfortable to steer and manoeuvre. I was impressed with the leatherette handle and bumper bars, especially as they're easy to wipe-clean – always a brilliant feature where children are involved!'

Lightweight

Large basket

Great value for money

It's more expensive than other prams

Why you can trust GoodtoKnow. Our experienced Consumer Editor & parent reviewers spend hours testing products to help you make the best choice. Find out how we test and review products.

If you're trying to decide on a travel system for your baby, then this one comes with absolutely everything you need to get out and about with your little one from day one. The Ickle Bubba Stomp V4 All-in-One gets our vote as one of the best prams you can buy, thanks to its premium design, easy manoeuvring and age range suitability. But we also tasked our parent tester Johanna Hewitson and her three-month-old daughter Georgia, with really putting this pram through its paces. Find out how Johanna got on and whether this could be the right pram for you and your little one.

The Stomp V4 All-in-One Travel System from Ickle Bubba - our top pick for best pram overall

Weighs : 7.1kg (chassis) | Suitable for: birth - 22kg (approx. 4 years)

It's sometimes the case that the best value baby gear isn't the most stylish, but that's not the case here. We love the Ickle Bubba Stomp V4 travel system because it absolutely bucks that trend. Everything about this pram looks and feels like a premium product, from the chic colours and luxe fabrics to the classy bronze chassis and coordinated change bag.

In more practical terms, we particularly like the Ickle Bubba Stomp V4 pushchair for its puncture-proof tyres, large back wheels, and smaller lockable, swivel front wheels – it ensures smooth manoeuvrability for both parent and baby, an absolute non-negotiable trait for tackling all-terrain, navigating easily between muddy parks, uneven pavements, and shiny shop floors. The basket is another selling point – something which surprised our tester Johanna Hewitson. She says: "The basket didn't look very big when we set the pram up and I worried I'd have less room than I was used to, but it was like Mary Poppins' carpetbag once I started putting things in it!" This is a particularly impressive feature that really comes into its own when you're out shopping, when the weather is really changeable or if you also need to store essentials, like a coat or snacks for older children.

You can tell you're getting a high-quality product from the moment you unbox this pram. And yet it's not eye-wateringly expensive as some other travel systems, like the Silver Cross Wave or the Inglesina Aptica XT System , which also appear in our round up of the best prams. But value for money isn't the only thing to love about the Ickle Bubba Stomp V4 pushchair – to be honest, we'd be singing its praises even if it was twice the price.

Comfort and features

This pram has all the features of a premium pram except for one – the price tag. The chassis is lightweight so you won't need to think twice about lifting it in and out of your car boot or up a flight of stairs, and the carrycot is plush and comfy for your newborn. The pushchair seat can be attached to the chassis in either direction, so you can choose whether you interact with your little one face-to-face or let them take in the world and see where they're going. There are four seat recline positions which means you can easily adjust it for a comfy ride if your baby nods off in the pushchair or just fancies reclining in style.

Ickle Bubba Stomp V4 All-in-One Travel System

With a weight limit of 22kg (approximately four years) and such a robust design, you can reasonably expect this pushchair to last well into toddlerhood. Some travel systems are heavy and cumbersome, prompting parents to replace them with lighter, nippier models once their baby is a strapping toddler. We reckon this will more than do the job until your child no longer needs a pushchair. It's robust enough that it could easily handle another baby then, too!

Johanna's baby fell asleep quickly in the Ickle Bubba Stomp V4 pushchair and Johanna loves the quilted newborn carrycot liner and the way the lined hood extends to create a den-like atmosphere for her baby. "I was impressed to learn that the hood offers 50 UPF sun protection, and the extra-large shopping basket is a welcome bonus," she says.

What's in the box?

Ickle Bubba Stomp V4 All-in-One Travel System

  • Carrycot that converts into pushchair seat, complete with liner/mattress and hood
  • Galaxy Group 0+ car seat and compatible ISOFIX base
  • Changing bag and mat
  • 2 x sun visors

Value for money

Every now and then, an item of baby gear comes along that ticks both our 'quality' and 'value' boxes – and the Ickle Bubba Stomp V4 pushchair is it. Whether you're a savvy shopper who loves the buzz of a bargain or simply a parent who wants great quality without spending over the odds, we think this travel system offers brilliant quality and unbeatable value. We love the hassle-free aspect of making one pram purchase but ending up with everything you need for getting out and about with your newborn baby from the moment it's time to leave the hospital, until they are fully mobile.

While we find this particular travel system incredible value for money, it's more expensive than other prams on the market, so those on a tight budget might prefer something with a lower price point, even if it doesn't have the same number of impressive features.

Who should buy the Ickle Bubba Stomp V4?

If you're looking for one travel system that will see you through from when you first bring your baby home until they are mobile enough that they don't need a pushchair then this is it. This adaptable system is suitable from birth up until your child weighs about 22kgs, which is when they are approximately four years old. The carrycot, with safety mattress, will keep your little one safe while they need to be laid flat, but as they grow, you can change up the configuration to have your baby in a more upright position, facing outwards or towards you.

Buying a bundle like this helps you to save money compared to buying the items individually, but if you don't drive and don't need a car seat, then you could be paying for extras you won't actually use. Also, while this pram is really easy to push and performed well on tough terrain, if you are a hardcore hiker, then you might benefit from something with off-road wheels instead.

If you like this, you might also like...

It’s hard to imagine a scenario where this wouldn’t be the best pram for you - it’s great value for money, it comes with all the accessories you need included in the price, and it can switch seamlessly between shiny shop floors and muddy paths. If you don’t drive, however, you won’t need the full ‘travel system’ package with car seat and base, so have a look at the Mamas and Papas Ocarro as an alternative - you can buy the pushchair only without a car seat. The only other reason not to buy this, frankly, is if you’re in the wonderful position of having quite a bit more cash to spend. Then, the Silver Cross Wave is well worth considering.

Continue reading

A selection of the best pushchairs for 2024

Take a look at the 15 best pushchairs 2024 for if or when your child outgrows their pram

Our guide to the best toys for the 6 month olds with walkers, cuddly toys and rattles to choose from

Best toys for six-month olds to help them learn about the world around them

Round up of the best pushchair toys with an avocado, giraffe and book

Take a look at our top picks of the best pushchair toys for buggies and prams

GoodtoKnow Newsletter

Parenting advice, hot topics, best buys and family finance tips delivered straight to your inbox.

As a parenting specialist for more than 15 years, Heidi has written for most national newspapers and for a wide range of consumer magazines, including Mother & Baby where she was the Shopping Editor for six years, looking after regular consumer features including buying guides and gift roundups.

Kate Middleton looking concerned, with her hands clasped infront of her face, side by side with an image of Prince George smiling

The Royal Family are big fans of nicknames

By Charlie Elizabeth Culverhouse Published 26 May 24

Grandfather hugging granddaughter

A survey suggests more than half of grandparents feel loneliness associated with lack of connection with grandchildren - but they're doing something about it.

By Lucy Wigley Published 26 May 24

Lonely woman sat on her sofa

Parents report increasing levels of loneliness, and now research suggests even long-term friendships built on years of shared memories aren't lasting - our expert looks at why.

By Lucy Wigley Published 25 May 24

Useful links

  • Early signs of pregnancy
  • Unusual baby names
  • Fantastic facts for kids
  • Kids party games
  • Lemon drizzle cake
  • Chocolate cake
  • Basic cupcake
  • Low calorie meals
  • Best perfumes of all time
  • Why am I so tired?
  • How to stop drinking alcohol
  • Contact Future's experts
  • Terms and conditions
  • Privacy policy
  • Cookies policy

GoodtoKnow is part of Future plc, an international media group and leading digital publisher. Visit our corporate site . © Future Publishing Limited Quay House, The Ambury, Bath BA1 1UA. All rights reserved. England and Wales company registration number 2008885.

ickle bubba travel system reviews

  • Reviews Product
  • Baby & toddler

Ickle Bubba Stomp V4

Ickle Bubba Stomp V4

  • Mum’s reviews

Smart, versatile and excellent value for money, the Stomp V4 offers parents a great all-in-one travel system pushchair package for their new baby.

The latest special edition of the popular travel system is available in two luxurious finishes, Woodland Bronze and Blueberry Chrome.

It has tonnes of special features, including a luxury quilted carrycot liner, a contrast lined double layer hood, as well as the option of a modern bronze or chrome chassis with matching leatherette handle and bumper bar.

The Stomp V4 is suitable from birth, and the purse-friendly price includes a co-ordinating carrycot, car seat, seat unit, rain cover, cosy toes plus a change bag and mat.

You can pay extra for car seat adaptors for adding an alternative Maxi Cosi or Be Safe car seat.

Other nifty features include a height adjustable handle, deluxe non-puncture foam wheels and an extra-large easy access shopping basket.

ickle bubba travel system reviews

Freestanding fold

Compatible car seats (with adapters).

Galaxy 0+ car seat

Lockable wheels

Full-swivel wheels, shopping basket, head and neck support for baby, padded shoulder straps, suitable from, maximum age, maximum child weight, dimensions (h x w x d).

104 x 61 x 95 cm

Product weight

Included in the price.

Carrycot, apron, hood, pushchair seat unit, liner and hood

Removable fabric

What the manufacturer says.

The Stomp V4 Special Edition Travel System comes as an all-in-one package including a Galaxy Group 0+ car seat with its own isofix base along with a host of accessories to make a complete bundle from birth to 3 years. You also get a Free 4 Year Warranty for added peace of mind knowing your investment is protected for longer. The Stomp V4 Special Editions really stand out from the crowd, helping you get out and about ready for the many adventures you and your little one can enjoy.

ms bedding set 1

M&S launches 'cooling' bedding range, just in time for summer – including a pillow with a cold side

Fans are calling M&S cooling bedding 'so soft and cool' and the range even includes a pillow with a cold side

aldi aperol

5 of the best summer drinks to sip in the sunshine – including Aldi's new premixed margarita

aldi swim nappy

Aldi launches 'holiday essential' swim nappies and they cost under £3

next dress

'I'm a style editor and this £24 Next summer dress is a holiday essential'

fathers day

The best personalised Father's Day gifts for 2024

Related products.

Béaba Babycook Original

Béaba Babycook Original

Silver Cross Pacific Autograph

Silver Cross Pacific Autograph

Silver Cross Discover

Silver Cross Discover

ickle bubba travel system reviews

Ickle Bubba Stomp V3, All-in-one Travel System: with Isofix Base... › Customer reviews

Customer reviews.

Ickle Bubba Stomp V3, All-in-one Travel System: with Isofix Base (Black/Black/Tan)

Ickle Bubba Stomp V3, All-in-one Travel System: with Isofix Base (Black/Black/Tan)

Customer Reviews, including Product Star Ratings, help customers to learn more about the product and decide whether it is the right product for them.

To calculate the overall star rating and percentage breakdown by star, we don’t use a simple average. Instead, our system considers things like how recent a review is and if the reviewer bought the item on Amazon. It also analyses reviews to verify trustworthiness.

Top positive review

ickle bubba travel system reviews

Top critical review

There was a problem filtering reviews right now. please try again later., from united kingdom, there was a problem loading the comments at the moment. please try again later..

Customer image

  • ← Previous page
  • Next page →

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

  • UK Modern Slavery Statement
  • Sustainability
  • Amazon Science
  • Sell on Amazon
  • Sell on Amazon Business
  • Sell on Amazon Handmade
  • Sell on Amazon Launchpad
  • Supply to Amazon
  • Protect and build your brand
  • Associates Programme
  • Fulfilment by Amazon
  • Seller Fulfilled Prime
  • Advertise Your Products
  • Independently Publish with Us
  • Host an Amazon Hub
  • › See More Make Money with Us
  • Instalments by Barclays
  • Amazon Platinum Mastercard
  • Amazon Classic Mastercard
  • Amazon Currency Converter
  • Payment Methods Help
  • Shop with Points
  • Top Up Your Account
  • Top Up Your Account in Store
  • COVID-19 and Amazon
  • Track Packages or View Orders
  • Delivery Rates & Policies
  • Amazon Prime
  • Returns & Replacements
  • Manage Your Content and Devices
  • Recalls and Product Safety Alerts
  • Amazon Mobile App
  • Customer Service
  • Accessibility
  • Conditions of Use & Sale
  • Privacy Notice
  • Cookies Notice
  • Interest-Based Ads Notice
  • Baby product tests and reviews
  • Travel Systems (3537 reviews)
  • Prams & Pushchairs (5140 reviews)
  • 3 Wheelers (467 reviews)
  • Doubles | Tandems | Triples (579 reviews)
  • Pushchair accessories (2670 reviews)
  • I-size Car Seats (505 reviews)
  • Group 0+ Car Seats (2449 reviews)
  • Group 0+/1 Car Seats (1398 reviews)
  • Group 1 Car Seats (334 reviews)
  • Group 2/3 Car Seats (103 reviews)
  • Group 1/2/3 Car Seats (965 reviews)
  • In car & car seat accessories (1454 reviews)
  • Breastfeeding (2666 reviews)
  • Bottle feeding (10947 reviews)
  • Weaning products (3440 reviews)
  • Highchairs & Seats (1562 reviews)
  • Dummies and Teethers (2357 reviews)
  • Baby food (7380 reviews)
  • Maternity Clothes (309 reviews)
  • Maternity Underwear (100 reviews)
  • Maternity Support (237 reviews)
  • Maternity books & apps (471 reviews)
  • Maternity Care (1263 reviews)
  • Baby Cots & Beds (1068 reviews)
  • Furniture (96 reviews)
  • Bedding (526 reviews)
  • Nursery Accessories (814 reviews)
  • Bath time (2168 reviews)
  • Changing (3052 reviews)
  • Toiletries (2255 reviews)
  • Thermometers (183 reviews)
  • Various baby care accessories (478 reviews)
  • Baby monitors (802 reviews)
  • Home safety (186 reviews)
  • Various safety products (94 reviews)
  • Baby carriers (363 reviews)
  • Bike seats & Trailers (2 reviews)
  • Travel Cots (169 reviews)
  • Changing bags (235 reviews)
  • Various travel items (259 reviews)
  • Babygrows & Underwear (189 reviews)
  • Footwear (108 reviews)
  • Various clothes (174 reviews)
  • Activity & baby's first toys (1224 reviews)
  • Bouncers | Rockers | Gyms | Mats (2078 reviews)
  • On the move toys (327 reviews)
  • Cars | Trains | Vehicles (127 reviews)
  • Wooden toys (122 reviews)
  • Soft toys (234 reviews)
  • Cot toys (277 reviews)
  • Imaginative play (174 reviews)
  • Musical toys and instruments (459 reviews)
  • Arts & crafts (34 reviews)
  • Free product tests
  • Sign in / Register
  • 68 668 reviews
  • PUSHCHAIRS >
  • Travel Systems >
  • Moon 3in1 Travel System

Ickle Bubba Moon 3in1 Travel System

Moon 3in1 Travel System

4.53 /5 10 reviews --> -->

  • Best offers

Description

  • Easy to steer
  • Value for money
  • Easy to fold
  • Built to last

« Amazing and lightweight »

Easy to fold and quick

The storage underneath could of been bigger for shopping storage

« Great low cost travel system »

Affordable. Looks good. Large basket.

The handle can't be adjusted, wheels are foam like material so not going to last

« Love it »

Cheap, lovely to steer, looks great

The seat doesn’t flatten that well

« Ickle bubba moon pram »

This product is amazing and will see my son through from newborn all the way to being a toddler.

Large carry cot

« Brilliant product »

So easy to fold and open one handed if needed

Sometimes find the the car seat stuck to the pushchair adapters making it difficult to get off. We

« You get what you pay for »

Cheap and cheerful

Design flaws

« Easy to use & great value »

Rain cover not very sturdy

« Basic but does the job »

Looks good, easy to manoeuvre, large good, warm footmuff

Wheels not as strong, tricky to unclip carrycot out of the pram. Feels cheap

« Good for value »

Easy to fold/unfold also car seat clips on frame easy and has memory buttons for removing.

With the hood on I can't carry it on my arm it has to be in my hand which can be difficult.

« Great Travel System at a reasonable price »

Lightweight and folds compactly

The poppers on the footmuff can be a little difficult to do and undo.

Write a review

Ickle Bubba introduces the 'Moon 3-In-One Travel System'.

Travel in style and comfort with the Moon 3-in-1 Travel System. Suitable from birth to toddler, this flexible travel system adapts as your child grows from carrycot to pushchair and includes a group 0+ car seat with adjustable headrest.

Weighing just 6kg it’s never been simplier to take the kids to school or go out for an adventure with its all-round suspension and lockable front wheel function. The leatherette handle bars and breathable fabrics give maximum style for the many journeys you and your baby will take.

Product Features:

  • Suitable from birth to toddler (approximately 3 years old)
  • Carrycot suitable from birth to 6 months 
  • Pushchair suitable from 6 months to 3 years – forward and rear facing
  • Car seat suitable from birth up to 13kgs (approximately 15 months old)
  • Lightweight and sturdy aluminium frame that weighs only 6kg 
  • Easy action, one handed fold without having to remove seat section 
  • Large extendable UPF 50 hood to protect from harmful sun rays
  • One handed 3 position seat recline feature
  • Includes 2 separate foot warmers for car seat and pushchair
  • Front and rear suspension for a smoother ride
  • Gate opening bumper bar for easy access in and out of the pushchair
  • Spacious storage basket for all shopping needs
  • Lockable front swivel wheels to use on bumpy terrain
  • Hood viewing window - great for keeping an eye on your little one without any disturbance
  • Breathable fabrics to help keep cool in warm weather
  • Full length protective rain cover included to keep dry during wet weather
  • Fully adjustable safety straps with different shoulder height positions for added comfort and support
  • Compact fold technology making it easy for storage and transportation 
  • Car seat has a 5-position adjustable headrest to support growing babies
  • Compatible with most car seat brands using Moon universal car seat adapters
  • 4 year guarantee
  • Login with Facebook

Join us now to write your own reviews and receive baby products to try FOR FREE!

  • Forgot password?

Take a look at

ickle bubba travel system reviews

  • Baby & toddler
  • Reviews by product category
  • Reviews by brand
  • Become a member
  • Rules and tips for reviewing
  • Reward program FAQs
  • Mumsnet Reviews
  • Product categories
  • Out & about
  • All pushchairs

Ickle Bubba Moon Travel System

ickle bubba travel system reviews

From bubba to toddler, the Moon 3-in-1 Travel System adapts as your child grows, with the pram mode seamlessly converting into the pushchair. Designed for the everyday – at only 6kgs it’s lightweight, compact, and the one-hand easy fold action ensures outings are a doddle. Lasting from birth up to 15kgs (approx. 3 years) this all-in-one bundle is offered at an out of this world price.

You’re sure to love this pushchair to the moon and back – with its lunar-like colourways and all-round suspension and lockable front wheel function for the smoothest of rides. What’s more, attaching the car seat and the pram mode and seat unit, in either parent or world facing mode, is particularly easy using the memory buttons. Safety and comfort are at the core of the Galaxy Group 0+ car seat, with its double layered side impact protection and a 5 position, adjustable headrest.

Source: Ickle Bubba

Member reviews

Average rating, ratings snapshot.

ickle bubba travel system reviews

Just had this delivered, very happy with this pram, it came with a car seat and isofix base, easy to put together, looking forward to using it once baby is here as it is very light to… Read more

Just had this delivered, very happy with this pram, it came with a car seat and isofix base, easy to put together, looking forward to using it once baby is here as it is very light to use and folds up nice and easy to fit into the back of my car, i havent got any faults with it so far. Read Less

Best travel system

Bought this pram after my first scan, it’s good quality, easy to put up and down, it’s nice and light and not too heavy to pick up when going up and down steps on a bridge. My… Read more

Bought this pram after my first scan, it’s good quality, easy to put up and down, it’s nice and light and not too heavy to pick up when going up and down steps on a bridge. My little one loves being in her pram always happy and 9 times out of 10 she falls asleep would highly recommend Read Less

Featured recommendations

You may also like..., you may also like, earn gift cards for your opinions.

Review products to earn rewards points, then swap those points for Amazon.co.uk gift cards. It's so easy!

Leave a review

Single review, notification, privacy overview.

IMAGES

  1. Ickle Bubba Stomp Luxe Bronze Frame Travel System With Stratus i

    ickle bubba travel system reviews

  2. Ickle Bubba Moon 3-in-1 Travel System with Isofix Base Review

    ickle bubba travel system reviews

  3. Ickle Bubba Moon 3-in-1 Travel System Reviews

    ickle bubba travel system reviews

  4. Ickle Bubba Aston Rose travel system review

    ickle bubba travel system reviews

  5. Ickle Bubba Stomp V4 ISOFIX Travel System Reviews

    ickle bubba travel system reviews

  6. Ickle Bubba Eclipse travel system review

    ickle bubba travel system reviews

COMMENTS

  1. Ickle Bubba Stomp V4

    The Ickle Bubba Stomp V4 travel system, including Galaxy 0+ car seat, Isofix base and adaptors is £599, and includes all the accessories you might need to use it from birth to 13kg, including footmuff, seat liner, changing bag, rain cover and even sunshades. The older version, the V3 scooped a silver MadeForMums Award for best travel system ...

  2. Ickle Bubba Eclipse travel system review

    published 11 January 2022. We asked mum of two Catherine Hudsonto put the Ickle Bubba Eclipse to the test with her baby daughter, Iris. This versatile travel system has an interchangeable bassinet and child seat unit. We love the built-in ride-on board for toddlers who need to hitch the occasional lift. The Ickle Bubba Eclipse made our lineup ...

  3. Ickle Bubba Reviews

    I also had the Ickle Bubba Cosmo travel system and that was great, my mum ordered this and when it arrived, the cosy feet zip wasn't working and Ickle Bubba sorted this and immediately sent out another cosy feet. I cannot fault this company at all, plus the prices are great too. Date of experience: 16 May 2024

  4. Ickle Bubba Moon 3-in-1 Travel System with Isofix Base Review

    The Ickle Bubba Moon 3-in-1 is a low-cost, travel system that includes a convertible carrycot/pushchair seat, Galaxy car seat and optional Isofix base. See our full review of the travel system including price, fold and key features.

  5. We tested the new Ickle Bubba Altima travel system and it's our top

    The Ickle Bubba Altima travel system is a brilliant buy for a busy parent who's looking for a pushchair with unparalleled versatility, hassle-free folding and a stylish design. ... Top Ten Reviews, LiveScience, Goodto, Product Hunt, and PetsRadar. A former social worker and end of life care educator, she has close to two decades of experience ...

  6. Ickle Bubba Stomp V3 travel system review

    The Stomp V3 is the updated version of the highly-popular Ickle Bubba Stomp V2 travel system. The Original Stomp pushchair was bought to the market to be a much more affordable alternative version to luxury buggies like the Bugaboo Cameleon and iCandy Peach. Since then, the Stomp has become a well-known buggy in its own right, a 'one purchase ...

  7. Ickle Bubba Stomp V3 Travel System Review

    Ratings. Amazon: Across Amazon, the Stomp V3 received a 4.5 out of 5 star rating from 344 reviews. One reviewer said, "This is an absolutely stunning, clever, all-inclusive baby travel system. It comes with EVERYTHING you need to transport your baby - carry cot, car seat, adaptable chassis, carry bag, changing mat …. even car window shields.

  8. Ickle Bubba Stomp V4 travel system review

    The Ickle Bubba Stomp V4 travel system claims to have puncture-proof tyres and front-wheel and rear-wheel suspension. But does this result in a smooth ride, on and off-road? Read our full review of the Ickle Bubba Stomp V4 travel system to see what we thought of this travel-system-compatible pram when we sent it to our lab.

  9. Ickle Bubba Stomp V3 Travel System Reviews

    Ickle Bubba. (4.8) based on 9 reviews. The Ickle Bubba Stomp V3 Travel System has everything you'll need from infant to toddler, adapting easily from carrycot to use from birth to 6 months, to pushchair from 6 months to 22kgs (approx. 4 years old) and a car seat to take you and your baby wherever you want to explore.

  10. Ickle Bubba Stomp V4 Travel System Reviews

    This 3-in-1 travel system lasts from birth to 22kgs (approx. 4 years old) and includes both the Galaxy 0+ car seat and Isofix Base worth £179. The all-in-one Stomp V4 Special Edition Travel System package has all the features of a premium design and oodles of accessories.

  11. Ickle Bubba Stomp Travel System review

    Thank you to Lyndsay, one of our Star Reviewers, for this in-depth review of the Ickle Bubba Stomp V4 All in One Travel System Make sure you SUBSCRIBE to Net...

  12. Ickle Bubba Eclipse Review

    Eclipse i-Size Travel System with Mercury Car Seat and Isofix Base from Ickle Bubba at a glance: Superior in style and practicality the Eclipse bundle is the ideal pushchair set, featuring a carrycot, pushchair, i-size car seat and Isofix base.

  13. Ickle Bubba Eclipse travel system review

    The Ickle Bubba Eclipse travel system can be bought in a bundle with a car seat, or you can buy adapters and attach a compatible car seat separately. With this travel system, Ickle Bubba aims for style and practicality, with the inclusion of puncture-proof high-grip tyres, memory buttons to make the seats quick to attach and even a built-in buggy board for an older sibling to ride on.

  14. Ickle Bubba Reviews

    Amazing. I bought the stomp luxe travel system back in October 23 and only recently put it together to find the hood for the car seat was missing. Contacted them today and they have sent out the missing part straight away. Brilliant service and I absolutely love ickle bubba. Date of experience: April 09, 2024.

  15. Who should buy the Ickle Bubba Stomp V4?

    If you're trying to decide on a travel system for your baby, then this one comes with absolutely everything you need to get out and about with your little one from day one. The Ickle Bubba Stomp V4 All-in-One gets our vote as one of the best prams you can buy, thanks to its premium design, easy manoeuvring and age range suitability. But we also tasked our parent tester Johanna Hewitson and her ...

  16. Ickle Bubba Cosmo travel system review

    Handle height (cm) 90-112. Leg rest positions. 1. Manufacturer URL. https://www.icklebubba.com. Additional info. We introduced changes to our pushchair tests in 2015, 2018, 2019 and 2023. This model will not be directly comparable to those tested before October 2019 and after November 2023.

  17. Ickle Bubba Stomp v2

    The Ickle Bubba Stomp v2 is a lightweight, stylish travel system that allows mums to have a fashionable pram that easily competes with the market leaders on looks and features but beats them hands down in price - just watch out on windy days! MadeForMums product reviews are independent, honest and provide advice you can have confidence in.

  18. Ickle Bubba Stomp V4

    Giggle 2 3-In-1 Travel System 5.0 5 1 7 7. Reviews. RRP £299.99. (7) Quattro Tour Deluxe (exclusive to Babies R Us) 3.5 5 1 7 7. Reviews. Smart, versatile and excellent value for money, the Stomp V4 offers parents a great all-in-one travel system pushchair package for their new baby.

  19. Ickle Bubba Stomp V3 Travel System [EN]

    The Stomp V3 all in one travel system has everything you'll need from infant to toddler, adapting easily from carrycot to use from birth to 6 months, to push...

  20. Ickle Bubba Stomp V3, All-in-one Travel System: with Isofix Base (Black

    Find helpful customer reviews and review ratings for Ickle Bubba Stomp V3, All-in-one Travel System: with Isofix Base (Black/Black/Tan) at Amazon.com. Read honest and unbiased ... Not necessarily the lightest (per se) but reckon its a good travel system to invest in, seems like it will last for our growing family as we're hoping to have more ...

  21. Ickle Bubba Star travel system review

    Handle height (cm) 101-101. Leg rest positions. 1. Manufacturer URL. https://www.icklebubba.com. Additional info. We introduced changes to our pushchair tests in 2015, 2018, 2019 and 2023. This model will not be directly comparable to those tested before October 2019 and after November 2023.

  22. Ickle Bubba Moon 3in1 Travel System

    I would highly recommend this product. Ickle Bubba introduces the 'Moon 3-In-One Travel System'. Travel in style and comfort with the Moon 3-in-1 Travel System. Suitable from birth to toddler, this flexible travel system adapts as your child grows from carrycot to pushchair and includes a group 0+ car seat with adjustable headrest.

  23. Ickle Bubba Moon Travel System Reviews

    Ickle Bubba. (5) based on 2 reviews. From bubba to toddler, the Moon 3-in-1 Travel System adapts as your child grows, with the pram mode seamlessly converting into the pushchair. Designed for the everyday - at only 6kgs it's lightweight, compact, and the one-hand easy fold action ensures outings are a doddle.